City Council Minutes

City of Peterborough

Council Chambers, City Hall
500 George Street North
  • Councillor Akapo
  • Councillor Baldwin
  • Councillor Beamer
  • Councillor Clarke
  • Councillor Pappas
  • Councillor Parnell
  • Councillor Riel
  • Mayor Therrien
  • Councillor Vassiliadis
  • Councillor Wright
  • Councillor Zippel
  • Brad Appleby, Planner Subdivision Control
  • Ellen Armstrong, Manager of Social Services
  • Sandra Clancy, Chief Administrative Officer
  • Cynthia Fletcher, Commissioner of Infrastructure and Planning Services
  • Richard Freymond, Commissioner of Corporate and Legislative Services
  • Natalie Garnett, Deputy Clerk
  • Ken Hetherington, Chief of Planning
  • John Kennedy, Clerk
  • Caroline Kimble, Land Use Planner
  • Sheldon Laidman, Commissioner of Community Services
  • Yvette Peplinskie, Manager of Financial Services
  • David Potts, City Solicitor/Manager of Legal Services
  • Ashley Webster, Assistant to the Mayor
  • Brendan Wedley, Manager of Communication Services

The meeting was called to order at 5:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers, City Hall.

  • Moved byCouncillor Parnell

    That this meeting adjourn at 5:42 p.m.

No Item Selected